Testimonial

VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA – Subclass 489.

Testimonial

My engagement with PrimeAus Visa (p) Ltd started with my intent to understand the process to obtain a work visa for Australia. At the time, i was weighing various options and was keen to know about Aus process as well. This is when i met with Poonam and Sunil Sharma. They spent adequate time with me, to understand my qualifications and experience…and immediately zoned in, to the right profile to apply for the work visa. To me, it was clear that they knew their subject well.

Thereafter, i was thoroughly explained the end to end process, timeframes, costs etc. Post understanding the process well and asking all relevant questions, i got the process started. While the visa process was going on, i was kept informed at all times, on the progress. They also reminded me of the process and its requirements, at every stage, so that i am clear of the expectations. This helped in keeping any nerves i had, in check.

During this entire process, I found both Poonam and Sunil very professional and thorough. They came highly recommended to me and i would say the same to others.

Thank you both, for your support.

Regards Nishant Maingi.

Date: 4th Nov 2017.


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA – Subclass 489.

I always believed that more than the idea, the execution matters in achievement of the goal.

For us, having the aspiration to move to the Outback was the wish but having your valuable guidance right from the beginning was the executional expertise.

Especially with my professional skill being tricky, we were clueless to put the right step forward when you had literally paved the way forward at each step.

It wasn't a smooth ride, but the way you had countered each hiccup ensured that we sailed through.

And I believe that it was your strong counselling and problem solving rigor that our each individual pit stops were achieved before expected time of completion.

Thanking you would be the most humble acknowledgement of gratitude.

It was a great pleasure and privilege to have your mentoring and guidance.

regards,

Surbhi & Bhawani

Date:Nov 2017.


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA – Subclass 489.

Testimonial

Hello Poonam & Sunil,

 I would like to thank you for all the efforts you guys put in to get my visa. To begin with, I had come to know of your services from a friend of mine. I had been searching for a professional immigration agent for long and surveyed few of them.

These days there are so many dubious people who do not have any knowledge of Australian immigration claim to be agents just to make quick money. However, I was extremely content to find that you were professional and ensured that every case is looked upon diligently and uniquely.Furthermore, your knowledge about Aus immigration and Sunil's handling of assessment formalities was certainly commendable. I was surprised when you called to give in the good news, as my case was finalized within a span of just four months. I wish Team PrimeAus Visas all the best in future. I will certainly recommend your services to anyone hoping to conquer the Australian PR juggernaut!

Indraneel & Priyanka Neogi.

Sept 4th June 14th 2017.


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA – Subclass 190.

Testimonial

 Hello Madam, how are you?
I highly appreciate the services provided by you throughout the visa process
Experience, guidance and support provided by you was highly commendable. Your services were completely hassle free, available and transparent. Nevertheless, it was the great experience.

Thank you Regards,
 Shamsher Singh

 June 14th 2017.


VISA APPLIED FOR : SPOUSE VISA TO AUSTRALIA – Subclass 309.

Testimonial

We are very thankful to Poonam mam for helping us in my tourist visa and Provisional Partner visa subclass 309 processing. She is very professional and prompt in replying to our queries. Filing for spouse visa wasn't easy task as we were required to give evidence of relationship as much as possible. But she made sure that our application is lodged correctly with all required inputs due to which visa was granted before time. She provided all the updates about our application in a timely manner.

 Thanks,

Garima Thakur

July 25th 2017.


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA – Subclass 189 & Spouse Visa.

Testimonial

We are very happy with the services provided to us. Its been a long journey in getting the Australian PR , and we are happy to say that without the help of Prime Aus it would have been tough.

We were very satisfied with the detailed information , step by step process and the systematic procedure of the work done, which eventually helped me in getting the status of Permanent Residency in Australia

Thanks

Anant joshi

May 16th 2017.


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA – Subclass 190.

Testimonial

Dear Poonam Mam, Greetings !!!

I still wake up sometimes reassuring myself that I have in fact made it to Australia on PR. Its been 2 1/2 months since I landed here along with my wife and 2 kids (11 and 7).

Last year on this very date 29th Aug, I was about to start the process of filing for vetassess advisory with a strong belief I am investing my hard earned money and taking my chance with the right people (Sunil Sir and Poonam Mam) who are not only thorough professionals but very passionate about their work.

The journey was less than 7 months long but full of pleasant surprises on how quickly all the milestones were achieved...Vetassess..State sponsorship...EOI...DIBP invite...Filing of case...Visa approval....all seems like a dream come true.

It was no less than magic how wonderfully and professionally you guys handled my case and turned it into a success story.

No words are enough to Thank You,

Also you may pass on my details to any new immigrants arriving in Adelaide for any help they may need. 

Regards and All the best,

Mukesh Issar

March 21st 2017.


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 189.

Testimonial
"Hi Poonam We would like to thank you for your kind, accurate and professional assistance in helping us for our visa application. We sincerely appreciate the efforts & support you have provided us. Your knowledge and expertise made the process so much easier. Your follow up to queries has been excellent throughout our visa process. We did not expected the process to be so trouble-free & quick. We hope your company continues to thrive and wish you & your team all the very best for the future. Pradeep & Shilpi Tiwari

Thanks Poonam, I was very skeptical about applying this Australia visa from Hong Kong but you and your team has made this process completely hassle-free. It is so wonderful that this whole process ended without actually physically meeting or exchanging any physical document with anyone. I am really amazed with ease of this process! Regards Pradeep "

Pradeep & Shilpi Tiwari
February 2017


VISA APPLIED FOR : SPOUSE VISA TO AUSTRALIA

Testimonial

Testimonial






Regards, SUNITA RAWAT
November 2016


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 189.

Testimonial
"I would like to thank Poonam and Sunil for their effort and support they provided for my visa. I visited 2-3 reputed consultants before visiting primeAus and the details Poonam shared, I was sure that she is the right person. Sunil was very helpful and always available to answer my queries related to skill assessment and personally reviewed each document. I submitted all my documents for assessment on 1-aug-2016 and i got my visa on 25-oct-2016 which is not even 3 months, that too when my PCC came with 20 days delay. All this was possible only because of proactiveness and dedication of Sunil and Poonam, in other consultancies clients follow up consultants but Poonam always called me for documents/details or to share information. I never had to call her for any update. There are 3 colleuges of me who got visa through PrimeAus and I highly recommend PrimeAus to all my friends. "

SANCHITA
October 2016


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 190.

Testimonial
" First of all i would like to give my never ending big thanks to Poonam mam and Sunil sir for their brilliant efforts in my PR for Australia. They are true professionals.The Way each time Sunil Sir guided me was impeccable. Within in no Time after lodging of my VISA , i got my application granted. I would highly recommend all PRIME AUS SERVICES those willing to migrate to Australia. Again a Big big thanks!!!!!!!!Goodbye !!!!!Till we Meet you guys again!!!! "

GAGAN MEHAR
December 2016


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 190.

Testimonial
"Hi !I would like to throw in a BIG Thank You to Prime Aus Visas & Mrs. Poonam Sharma, without whom my Australian dream would have still been a distant one! Australia has always been my second home, considering my elder brother who is an Australian Citizen himself. Mrs. Poonam has guided, pushed, motivated me & very meticulously got me through all the hoops to achieve my State Nominated Australian Permanent Resident-ship. In my opinion, her advice and methodical ways of working me out has been constructive & accurate. Completion of the skills assessment & someone to aptly guide with the Visa Forms would have been impossible without the assistance of Mrs. Poonam. She has always been an email or a phone call away to even resolve my silliest doubts. Prime Aus Visas Service Fees are justified, considering the professionalism and assured outcomes through her hard work on my case I have friends who are considering about applying to live and work in Australia & New Zealand and I have had no hesitation in recommending the Prime Aus Visas team with Mrs. Poonam to them. "

Ms. Neetal Harish Savant
February 2016


VISA APPLIED FOR : SPOUSE VISA + VISITOR VISA

Testimonial
"We would like to compliment of your service, you have done excellent job for us. My husband and i , also my family member very happy ,finally my husband got his spouse visa granted very fast and easy process. We were speechless ,you have done great job for my husband visitor visa as well. Both visas are very successful within short time. We would like to say... thank you very much to you, for your great help and we will recommended your company to my friends in Australia and in India. "


Shakina and haroon
October 2016


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 190.

Testimonial
"Let me start by thanking Primeaus Visa in helping and guiding me at every step until I got the Australian PR. Initially when I started hunting for consultants to apply for PR, Prime Aus Visa was the one that gave me positive vibes to go ahead. Their prompt reply and easy availability has always helped me in the ups and downs during the journey. Poonam/Sunil have always taken quick action in responding back to the visa officer whenever an information was needed. I remember a few times when I delayed sending required information but Poonam made sure to send me multiple reminders I must say they are a team of highly skilled professionals,capable of resolving every hurdle that comes across your path. Thank you for helping me cross seven seas and officially enter into my dreamland. You will always be appreciated and endorsed. "

RAVI VALECHA
May 2016


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 175.

Testimonial
"Hi Poonam, Just got reminded of you few days back when myself and Rahul went for the Australian citizenship ceremony. So thought of dropping a thankyou note to you as it wouldn't have happened without your support, thanks again. On a personal front we have now grown from 2 to 3 :) Just attaching a picture so that it becomes easier for you to recognise me and Rahul, the lil one is named Ariyan who is just going to turn 2 in another 23 days. Give our regards to Sunil as well, and do let us know if you have any plans to visit Melbourne anytime, it will be pleasure meeting you. Hope to stay in touch! "

PREETI SINGH
May 2011


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 189.


"We are very happy with the prime aus' services and consultancy provided by them. Poonam and Sunil are very experienced and true professionals in handling the various PR related queries. Now we have moved & settled in melbourne . A BIG thanks to Poonam and Sunil for their Kind Cooperation & support."

Neha Kanodia
November 2013

VISA APPLIED FOR : CONTRIBUTORY PARENT (MIGRANT) (Class CA) TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 143.


"Hi , It has been a pleasure to work with you to get a permanent visa sorted for my father. The templates and documents that you provided were excellent which actually helped Australian Immigration department to make their decision without any hassles. Thanks for your great help :) "

Krishan Lal Aneja
July 2016

VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 190


"Getting Australian PR seemed a distant dream when i first visited you guys. But the hope and confidence you showed in my profile ignited the hope in me as well. Your expertise and professional capability is well demonstrated by the fact that i got my visa within 7 months of starting the process. I had a wonderful experience working with you guys and would recommend you to any one trying for Australian Permanent Visa."

HARNEET KAUR
October 2015

VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 189

Testimonial
"Hello Ma'am, It is going to be 48 hrs but I still have not come to terms with the fact I have been granted visa.Our 4 yrs long endeavor has finally ...& finally come to rest with this wonderful outcome. It could not have been possible without your support, guidance, assurance, expertise and care. Maybe a million "thank you"s will not do justice to how I feel right now! I just can't tell you how happy me, my parents, brother in Aus and extended family are, today! People who have never met or seen you, are happy because of what you helped me achieve! But I must say, it wasn't easy in my case. I don't know how other people do it, but my English test took 6 attempts. The ACS expired once. All this delay, made me doubtful and demoralized, that maybe I am not cut for this. I even left hope at times. But it's un-imaginable, how you never let go of my case and showed so much patience. If it wasn't for this, I would have given up long time back. I still can't believe that 4 years, 6 IELTS attempt 2 ACS assessments and all that patience - has finally paid off! As for my feedback, I don't know if you have received calls from my references. I have always told my friends/ colleagues that I have the best guidance in this matter and have even shared your contact at times, over these years. Even today, I have few friends who are inspired and asking for your contact. If I had to share something with people who are out there seeking help, this is what I'd say: If you are trying to settle abroad and need help, PrimeAus is the most Professional, Accurate, Fastest and the Best Experts you can get, in Delhi NCR or elsewhere.There are hundreds of consultants who will offer to help you, but if you are looking for a Diamond in a haystack, this is where you should stop your search. Put your trust in them and you will never go wrong! They got me my Aus visa, even when I'd given up hope.
I can go on & on but this is where I will end. But I hope that our association never comes to an end. I will certainly like to get in touch with you from time to time, just like we did in last 4 years.
Once again, Thank you , a trillion times for all that you did for me! I have to come see you , cant sort out my schedule as of now. But it will be very soon. Will certainly inform you in advance. :) "

DINESH SHARMA
October 2015


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 189.


"A highly professional team of Poonam and Sunil, with a very warm and friendly approach. They were always available to answer queries, give expert inputs and guide through the PR process. The groundwork they did prior to the application, across all stages, was impeccable and as a result the approvals just came through super quick. They know their job and I would surely recommend them to anyone seeking an Australian move. Thanks PrimeAus :) "

SWADEEP GUPTA
July 2014

VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 189.


"Dear Poonam, Firstly my apologies for such a long delay in sending my feedback. I was totally caught up with work and some personal emergencies at home. I hope that my email finds you in best of the spirits and health. I would like to thank you guys for providing your services and ensuring that things are done on time, which finally resulted in our successful Visa Grant. Your approach and services are totally professional which I really appreciate. Also your personal availability to answer our calls and concerns every time is commendable. I really appreciate the fact that you never said that you are busy or will talk later. You were right on top of things from the very start and responded to us and Australian authorities with minimal time lag, which saved a lot of crucial time. So in all we are very happy to choose you as our consultants. Only one suggestion I would like to give regarding the FBI PCC. Since it is taking 4 months now, so if you feel like a case is strong enough, so its better to start FBI PCC thing along with ACS itself, so that by the time Visa fees is deposited, FBI PCC would be there. This is just my point of view, you are the expert so I am sure that how you do certain things there is a reason for that. But its just a suggestion from side with all due respect. "

Parth S Sharma
April 2016

VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA Subclass 489.


"Hi Mam, Primeaus has been quite productive and professional in assisting me for my Visa to Australia. I must say that they are result oriented and a great choice"

Rishab Kumar
February 2016

VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.

Testimonial
"We are very happy with Prime Aus' services and consultancy provided by them. Poonam and Sunil are very experienced and true professionals in handling the various PR related queries. Now we have moved & settled in Melbourne . A BIG thanks to Poonam and Sunil for their Kind Cooperation & support."

Regards, Neha
December 2014


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.

Testimonial
" A highly professional team of Poonam and Sunil, with a very warm and friendly approach. They were always available to answer queries, give expert inputs and guide through the PR process. The groundwork they did prior to the application, across all stages, was impeccable and as a result the approvals just came through super quick.
They know their job and I would surely recommend them to anyone seeking an Australian move. Thanks PrimeAus :)"

SWADEEP GUPTA
June 2014.


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.

TestimonialHi poonam
Can't thank you enough for your services. You are a life changer for sure. The reason that I took your services, was due to the positive vibe that I got the first time I visited you & your husband. Every time I had a query regarding my application, you were prompt with the reply. Even though you always told me that you cannot say how long it will take for visa grant after filing my PR application, it got done in approx. 2-3 months which is commendable. Special mention of your associate manish for keeping me updated. Keep it up. I would surely endorse your services to others. Thanks

Vaibhav ajmani
B.com(hons),CA,LLB.


VISA APPLIED FOR :

  • STUDENT VISA TO AUSTRALIA.
  • VISITOR VISA TO AUSTRALIA.
  • PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.
  • SPOUSE VISA TO AUSTRALIA.

TestimonialDAMAN & HIMANSHI
We first met Poonam mam in 2007,when i applied for student visa for Australia. She guided me step by step and i got my Visa. Even after reaching here I was always in contact with mam regarding my every next step towards my successful completion of studies and for my Permanent residency. Now its been almost 6 yrs and all my visa's have been taken care by her. She even assisted with my wife's tourist visas and then the Spouse visa as-well. Me and my wife are both now happily settled in Australia because of Poonam Mam & Sunil Sir's efforts. Everything they do is professional and at the same time they work for the clients as if they are working for their own case.We are very grateful to the team of PrimeAus for there support and help they provided us till date.

Thankyou
Daman & Himanshi


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.

TestimonialJATINDER BAKSHI & SUKHCHAN KAUR
We are very thankful to PrimAus Visas Pvt Ltd, Poonam and Sunil Sharma for their professional efforts towards our case for a PR for Australia. We got Permanent Residency for Australia in 2007.

Our case went under a review as the Australian Authorities did not get a favourable response when they verified our case. However as we were a genuine case, further evidence with relevant explanations was given very painstakingly and in detail by PrimeAus and in all fairness our Visa was granted.

Since then we are happily settled in Australia.
My Best regards to both of them and their staff.
Jatinder Bakshi, Sukhchan Kaur, Jasanmol Singh, Mehar.


VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.

Testimonial Hi Poonam
How are you doing? Nirmit and I are both fine and I wanted to share an update with you. Was thinking of writing to you for a long time. Nirmit and I both have jobs now. Nirmit has got a permanent job with the world's third largest research and consulting organisation, XXXXXXX. They have 5 offices in Australia including Sydney and Melbourne so internal transfer should not be a problem in case we decide to move after 2 yrs. I have got a contractual job with XXXXX contractors in HR to help them with a talent assessment project for one of their biggest gas projects. While Nirmit got a job within 2 months, it took me 3 months.. So basically quite early than expected. We are happy and settling down well. Thank you again for all your help and we'd love to serve as references for people you deem fit with similar profile as ours. give our regards to Sunil.

Best,
Latika And Nirmit


MEET SOME OF OUR OLD cases

Spouse Visa + Visitor Visas

Testimonial
Shiva Bhatia
Testimonial
Jalaj Bhatia



Testimonial
Priyanka
Testimonial
Sandeep Bharti



Permanent Residency / Student Visa / Visitor Visas

VISA APPLIED FOR : STUDENT VISA & PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.
Visa Grant on 21st January 2009.

Testimonial
Minu Jarial



VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.
Visa Grant on 03rd February 2012.

Testimonial
Nidhi Arora
Testimonial
Sudhanshu Arora



VISA APPLIED FOR : STUDENT & PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.
Student Visa Grant Date 05th July 2005 & PR Visa Grant Date 27th June 2011

Testimonial
Ankit Kakar



VISA APPLIED FOR : STUDENT & PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.
Student Visa Grant Date 03th June 2008 & PR Visa Grant Date 20th Feb 2009.

Testimonial
Jasdeep Kaur
Testimonial
Harpreet Singh



VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.
Visa Grant Date 16th December 2009

Testimonial
Pooja Mehra
Testimonial
Tvisha Mehra
Testimonial
Savit Mehra



VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.
Visa Grant Date 08th May 2009

Testimonial
Nidhi Adha
Testimonial
Gaurang
Testimonial
Laxmi



VISA APPLIED FOR : PERMANENT RESIDENCE TO AUSTRALIA.
Student Visa Grant Date 14th January 2010

Testimonial
Manisha



VISA APPLIED FOR : SPOUSE VISA TO AUSTRALIA.
Student Visa Grant Date 02nd July 2012

Testimonial
Nitin Sindhu